PLANNING COMMITTEE 14 MAY 2014 8.44 - 8.45 PM



### Present:

Councillors Dudley (Chairman), Brossard (Vice-Chairman), Angell, Mrs Angell, Mrs Barnard, Birch, Blatchford, Ms Brown, Davison, Finch, Finnie, Gbadebo, Kendall, Kensall, Leake, Thompson, Virgo and Worrall

# **Apologies for Absence were received from:**

Councillors Heydon

#### 121. Election of Chairman

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Dudley be appointed Chairman of the Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2014/15.

#### **COUNCILLOR DUDLEY IN THE CHAIR**

# 122. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Brossard be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2014/15.